Our Board of Directors


  • Maria Magdalena Surtida Chairman

  • Rolando Ebreo President

  • Geraldine Liggayu First Vice President

  • Juan Paolo Vibal Second Vice President

  • Atty. Jude Romano Corporate Secretary

  • Harrison Gue Treasurer

  • Ma. Regina Millare Auditor

  • Alex Ilagan Executive Director

Committee Chairs

  • Tom Tirona Merchant Committee

  • Jing Santos Credit Committee

  • Luigi Manianglung Security and Risk Committee

  • Paolo Almazan Collections Committee

  • Catherine Penaranda Marketing and PR Committee

  • Mario Zavalla, Jr. Operations Committee


Subscribe now and get updates from the Credit Card Association of the Philippines.